Scientific Advisory Committee

  • Prof Dr Dieter LAEPPLE

    Professor Emeritus, International Urban Studies, HafenCity University Hamburg

  • Prof Dr Spiro N. POLLALIS

    Professor of Design Technology and Management, Harvard University Graduate School of Design

  • Dr CHEONG Koon Hean

    Chief Executive Officer, Housing and Development Board of Singapore

  • Helmut MACHT

    Chief Technology Officer, Siemens Building Technologies

  • Prof Dr Geoffrey WEST

    Distinguished Professor in Physics and former President, Santa Fe Institute & Science Board, Science Steering Committee

  • Prof Dr Sarah WHITING

    Dean, Rice School of Architecture, Rice University